The Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies (IACAA) is the membership organization that provides a unified voice and support to the poverty fighting network of Community Action Agencies.

Dr. Dalitso Sulamoyo
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission

Ms. Kris White
Will County Center for Community Concerns

Ms. Mary Lockhart-White
Community Action Partnership of Lake County


Mr. Kevin Bushur
C.E.F.S. Economic Opportunity Corporation

Ms. Debra Jackanicz
Crosswalk Community Action Agency

Mr. McFarland Bragg
The Peoria Citizens Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc

Ms. Lena Hicks
Wabash Area Development, Inc.

Ms. Paulette Hamlin
Western Egyptian Economic Opportunities Council

Mr. Richard Stubblefield
St. Clair County of Illinois

Mr. Harold Rice
Community and Economic Development
Association of Cook County, Inc.

Ms. Tara Murray
Empowerment Opportunity Center of Decatur

Ms. Denna Williams
Shawnee Development Council

Ms. Cathy Feltner
Embarras River Basin Agency, Inc.

Mr. Dave MacDonna
Sangamon County Department of Community Resources

Emeritus Member
Mr. Frank Schwab

Emeritus Member
Mr. Ken Pettijohn